Help Center

Allowing Time Entry After Approval

Follow

If your team receives the following message: Unable to save timecard: project is already approved – you cannot submit new hours, it is because SpringAhead allows an administrator to stop new time from being submitted for a week where time has already been approved.

If you'd like to disable this feature, follow the steps below:

  • Click Settings.
  • Click My Company.
  • Under the Time header, check Allow new time after approval.
  • Click Save.

If you prefer to keep this feature on, you can make the changes on their behalf by editing their timesheet or you can disapprove their time and have them change and resubmit their hours for approval. 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments